Sign up for email updates:
   Please leave this field empty
Login | Register | Contact

ASA logo America Supporting Americans

Who We Are

Image of girls showing support and patriotism

ASA is a non-profit, 501(c)(3) organization that links individual units in all branches of the military with communities across the country

Read More


America Supports You
America Supports You is DOD's official troop support website

The following names are trademarked by our organization

America Supporting Americans

®

 


ASA USA

®

 


Adopt-a-Unit

®



 

 California Affiliates

 

Auburn

http://www.auburn-ca.com/

Contacts:  Cheryl Maki

Phone: 530-823-4211/4216
Email: cmaki@pacbell.net
C Co, 1-184 Inf

Aurora Hills

http://www.ci.agoura-hills.ca.us/

Laguna Niguel

www.ci.laguna-niguel.ca.us/index.asp

USS McClusky and 1-4 Marine (Camp Pendleton)

Belmont

http://www.belmont.gov/

Burlingame

http://www.burlingame.org/

Contact 1:  Don Dornell

Phone: 650-558-7604
Email: ddornell@burlingame.org
Contact 2: Phyllis Everson
Phone: 650-344-5632
Email: peverson@earthlink.net
Contact 3: Rosalie O'Mahony (M)
Phone: 650-558-7200
Email: rosalieomahony1@netzero.net
B Co, 1-327 Inf, 101st 

 

Foster City

Contact: Matt Martell
Email: mmartell@fostercity.org
Phone:  (650) 286-3317

Malibu

http://www.ci.malibu.ca.us/

Contact: Katie Lichtig
310-456-2489

 

Pasedena

Contact: Leonard Torres
info@torresbrenner.com

 

 

Poway

http://www.ci.poway.ca.us/ 

 

 

San Clemente

http://www.san-clemente.org

Contact:  Laura Ferguson
Email:  FergusonL@san-clemente.org

Hillsborough

Contact:  LeAnn Thornton
Phone:  (650) 375-7450
Email:  Lthornton@hillsborough.net

 

La Habra

www.ci.la-habra.ca.us/

 

 

 

 

San Mateo

www.cityofsanmateo.org/index.php

 

 Santee

 http://www.ci.santee.ca.us/

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Site Map | FAQ | Site Policy | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Board Members

 

 

>

]]

]]