Sign up for email updates:
   Please leave this field empty
Login | Register | Contact

ASA logo America Supporting Americans

Who We Are

Image of girls showing support and patriotism

ASA is a non-profit, 501(c)(3) organization that links individual units in all branches of the military with communities across the country

Read More


America Supports You
America Supports You is DOD's official troop support website

The following names are trademarked by our organization

America Supporting Americans

®

 


ASA USA

®

 


Adopt-a-Unit

®



 

Kentucky Affiliates

News & updates for Kentucky cities

Alexandria

www.alexandriaky.org/cgi-bin/city_administration/publish/index.shtml

Contacts: John Stein / Dan McGinley (Mayor)
Phone: 859-635-7960
Email: jstein50@hotmail.com
C Co, Btry 2-44 ADA, 101st

 

Florence

http://www.florence-ky.gov/

Contact: Donna Keilholz
Email: Donna.Keilholz@Florence-ky.gov

Bellevue

http://www.bellevueky.org/

Contact: Mary Scott
Address: 616 Poplar
Bellevue KY 41073

 

Fort Mitchell

www.fortmitchell.com/home.asp

Contact: Steve Hensley
Phone:
Email: mailto:shensley@shensley@fortmitchell.com 

Cold Spring

http://www.coldspringky.com/

Contact 1: Carol Huber (M)
Contact 2: Mark Stoeber (M)
Phones: 859-441-9604
Email: mayor@coldspringky.com
Forward Support Company, 2nd Bn, 187th Infanty

 

Fort Wright

www.fortwright.com/frames.asp

Contact: Larry Klein
Phone: 859-331-1700
Email: lklein@fortwright.com

Covington

http://www.covingtonky.com/ 

Independence

www.fortwright.com/frames.asp

Contact: Patricia Taney
Phone: 859-363-2937
Email: ptaney@cityofindependence.org

 

Crescent Springs

Lou and Shirley Hartfiel
Email: lhartfiel@zoomtown.com

Lakeside Park

Libby Baker and Dave Wolfer

Crestview Hills

http://www.covingtonky.com/ 

Contact: Dan Groth
Phone: 859-341-7373
Email: dgroth@crestviewhlls.com

Louisville

http://www.loukymetro.org/ 

Contact: Allison Martin
Phone: 502-574-2003
Email: allison.martin@loukymetro.org
B Co, 2nd Bn, 187th Inf, 101st 

 

Edgewood

http://www.covingtonky.com/ 

Contact: Kim Wolking
Phone: 859-331-5910
Email: kw@edgewoodky.gov

Mayfield

http://www.cityofmayfield.org/

Contact: Mike Curry, City Clerk
Phone: 270-247-1981

Unit: Bravo Troop, 1st Squadron,
32nd Cavalry Regt, 101st ABN Div

http://www.blackhorse1-32.150m.com

 

Elsmere

Contact: Missy
Email: missy@cityofelsmere.com

Owensboro

Contact: Terry Stinson
Phone:  (270) 689-6567
Email: terrystinson@rvbh.com

 

Erlanger

http://www.friendshipcity.com/

Contact 1: Sherry Hoffman
Email:  sdhoffman@ci.erlanger.ky.us
Contact 2: Mike Jansing
Email:  mtjansing@ci.erlanger.ky.us

Union

www.cityofunionky.org

Contact: Cindy Pollard
Union Adopt A Unit Program
1843 Mt. Zion Rd.
Union, KY 41091
Email: cpollard07@yahoo.com

 

 

Villa Hills

Contact: Julie Schuler and Janie Terrell
Phone: (859) 341-1515
Email: jschu43717@aol.com

Site Map | FAQ | Site Policy | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Board Members

 

 

>

]]

]]